What up, yo?

That’s my new thing for spring, saying what up, yo? Welcome to 1995.

Anyway, I made this photo slideshow and I wanted to see if I could put it on my blog so here goes:

Boston

I’m teaching news editing and I want these peeps to learn to make a slideshow and insert it in some web platforms and whatnot. I think I may have been successful.

Also, it’s apparent I get the urge to blog in March. And then it goes away until the following March. To make up for that, here’s a picture of some knitting that looks like a muppet. You’re welcome.

2014-02-17 19.48.41And no. I’m not knitting a muppet.

Until next March … Smith out.

Leave a Reply

